holy shit

[08/06/2003@11:59 PM]
[holy shit]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I can't believe the difference that a few minutes makes.

This is how it happened. Went to Adams, went swimming, had sex, fell asleep, woke up, watched some TV, got ready to go home, got in his truck, checked my cell phone:one missed call.

Checked my voicemail, it was J*** saying that they hadn't made it to the audition because they had been told the wrong day. Was actually the day after. Waited til I got home to call them back. Mark answered, handed me of to J***(not sure why)

He informs me that they are in Texas. Less then 20 minutes from my house. He hands me back to Mark. They are planning on going back in a few months. Start saving my money, I'm going with them this time.

Holy shit.

Holy shit.

He plans on leasing a car (not sure how that's gonna work, but we'll see) and getting a job. If I can get a job at the same place, I can help pay the car payment and have a ride to work most of the time. He wants to work at the mall very close to Adam's house. As in, walking distance. As in, 10 minute walk to Adam's, OR Kev and J's. As in, 2 minute car ride for anyone at either of those places who might be nice enough to pick me up occasionally.

Then all of a sudden, he was here, and I was hugging him and he was freaking out over my hair. (I cut it all off, don't think I mentioned that either.) And we're hanging out tomorrow.

Holy shit.

Can you believe it? Here I go again...

Maybe this time it's finally my time. Just maybe.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host