rollercoaster

[08/09/2003@2:55 AM]
[rollercoaster]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I want off this roller coaster.

I should have seen it coming. Mark is already lining up freelance work. There really probably wont be any working at the same place. I cried about that for a while...

Then I talked to Michelle and the place where she works is hiring starting at 10 an hour. It's kinda far but she will help with rides and stuff, and Mark will be in that general area a lot, AND it's literally right down the street from Adam's. I could always take a cab one way if I had to and still come out ahead.

Up and down and up and down.

I just want to get on some level ground for a while.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host