waiting waiting waiting

[08/11/2003@3:13 PM]
[waiting waiting waiting]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Just got back from the interview where Michelle works. I think it went pretty well. It was a group interview sort of thing, 5 people at a time, and I was the only one out of any of the groups that I know of that was asked to stay and talk privately. They wanted to discuss a different position than the one I applied for, but the pay is the same. Actually, there is more of an oppurtunity for bonuses with the position they were talking about. The guy said it takes a more mature person (they get a lot of kiddos at this place) to do this job and he thinks I have what it takes. I wasn't sure who this guy was exactly, but Michelle informed me afterward that he is the "big boss" so if he liked me then I figure I have a pretty good shot at it.

Now I just have to wait it out til tomorrow at 5 when they said they will be doing the calls. I really, really hate waiting.

Ugh.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host