stupid entry

[08/31/2003@9:38 PM]
[stupid entry]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Adam home wednesday. Adam home wednesday. Adam home wednesday. Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.Adam home wednesday.

Get the point?

Oh, and don't worry about the password for now. The strange page views seem to have stopped. But I'll let anyone who cares know if/when I decide it's time to lock.

I have to fucking work on labor day. What the hell? It will be pointless because no one ELSE will be working and our entire office centers around OTHER PEOPLE WORKING.

I should get plenty of reading done tomorrow. And I slept all day today so It'll be sleeping pill time for me tonight!

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host