not fair

[01/17/2004@3:58 AM]
[not fair]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I'm still here, searching for that perspective that I feel will make life more bearable. I'm still hoping every day that my efforts are worth something, and that someday, they will pay off.

But I'm still terrified of the future. And I still feel like screaming "That's not fair!"

There's this girl I work with, 18 years old, been dating some guy for about 4 months. And they got an apartment together.

I've been with Adam for 3 years.

I try to tell myself that they won't be together in another 6 months. But it really doesn't make me feel any better.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host