dear me

[01/24/2004@8:52 PM]
[dear me]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Dear me,

Don't ever let yourself think that things are OK. Don't get caught up in the fact that you are much busier, and therefore, somehow better off.

It's not true. One night of being alone, and you will see. One tiny thing that could possibly be construed as rejection, and it will be back. That creeping, sad feeling. That dispair that you have written of so many times is still lurking, and still just as potent.

But please don't make the mistake of rejecting the fleeting moments of happiness and all encompassing acceptance.

*************

When he said he wanted to taste me, I felt the perfection of the universe profoundly.

And yet tonight, here I am.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host