hi

[03/14/2004@5:02 PM]
[hi]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
So I finally fixed my freakin' layout. The images had been broken for who knows how long, and there was some weirdness with the links and such. Will it inspire me to come here more often? Doubtful.

I'm still working, and waiting. J***'s mom died about 2 months ago. I never wrote of that. It was hard, it's still hard. I've tried to be there for him but he's very withdrawn and Mark says that he is the only person he will really talk to about it.

I went to Vegas for Michelle's wedding. Vegas... pretty crazy. I'd like to go back sometime when I can just do what I want and not have to worry about a schedule for a wedding. Not that I'm complaining, I wouldn't have been able to go at all if not for the wedding. Funny think about Vegas, the booz and food are cheap, everything else is sky high. Er, except the buildings. According to the cab driver that took me from the airport to my hotel, it will be several years before Vegas undergoes the inevitable "Manhattanization."

Adam and I work essentially opposite schedules. I never get to stay over anymore, and we rarely get to spend more than a few hours at a time with each other. I'm in a constant state of aggitation, unable to relax, rarely able to sleep more than a few hours a night. Sleeping plls work but I try not to take them more than twice a week. The ironic thing is that as soon as I go to Adam's, and we cuddle up in his bed or on the couch, I'm out. For hours. I would feel bad except that he usually falls asleep as well, even though he gets WAY more sleep than I do.

The vague plan to move is still everpresent. My hope waxes and wanes, eternally.

Adam is coming to see me tonight.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host