I fucking hate JOBS!

[03/19/2004@1:24 AM]
[I fucking hate JOBS!]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Well. They cut everyone's hours at work. A lot. Fucking figures. Can't have a good paying job for THAT long, can I? Add that with the fact that they did away with the monthly bonus (which I always qualified for because I don't make mistakes or come in late) and I know make a full $700 less per month than I did 2 months ago. $700!!!!!!!!!!! Un-fucking-believable.

I'm going to try to get something started on eBay again. It was never enough on its own, but in addition to the part time job, it might be worth it.

When I went to Adam's after work and told him about it, he attempted to cheer me up by tying me to the bed and ah... ya know. Well, I would say, he succeeded. But I'll be pissed off tomorrow I'm sure.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host